my story about smile :)

This my personal experience smile at strangers.
Last week I was assigned by the lecture to record my experience smile at stranger people . so i will share my experience smile at stranger people…
when I first entered andalas university , I met a lot of seniors around the auditorium.  I have not met my friends who came there. while waiting for my friend I met one of the senior women from majoring in computer systems. I smiled at the woman and with a friendly the woman replied it. She’s not just smiled at me but she came to me and
share all about Andalas University.
this is so great,because from her i know UNAND before i entered UNAND. And that is because of smile.
after i entered UNAND as a new college student,i met many new friend. i tried to join with them. And like usually i smiled at everyone,but someday when i’m smiled at one girl,she’s not replied it with a nice expression but she use bad mood expression. i really felt mad because of that,but this is not for a long time because after that i know that she was sick at that moment,but i really forgot her name 😦
and the last,when i’m met senior from chemistry 😀
we called senior as ‘uda’ and ‘uni’. uda and uni in chemistry is a friendly people,if we have good attitude they will be really friendly. So,when my friend and i walked to C building to find of Senior signature,we met a lot of senior. we called them as uda and uni with a friendly tone and gave a smile. They replied it and gave ours a smile back..
so i think nothing negative reaction from the people that we gave a smile..
because smile can make the people happy. and from a smile we can make a stranger people as a good friends.

~ by eternalchemistry on October 5, 2010.

Leave a comment